Reflections Action Tip

Do you love finding cool new digital tools that challenges you and takes your scrapbooking pages to new levels? I know I do, so I was very excited to find this great Reflection Action that is very easy to use! I’ve tried several other Reflection Actions in the past, but I didn’t find any to work as well as this one does. Above is the result of using the Action on my first try, so I can’t wait to see what other photos will look like after changing the blend and opacity modes and maybe trying out a few filter effects too! 
If you’d like this Reflection Action for your very own, then check out Texas Chicks Blogs and Pics where you can find this great tool for FREE, as well as several other fantastic actions. I followed their directions exactly when installing, and I also used their step by step guide for this action and on PSE7 it is working great. 
If you have a Reflection Action or other Photoshop Action that you love to use in your scrapbooking or photography projects, please feel free to share with the class, by leaving a comment below! 
I’ve posted a little Poll in the upper right sidebar, so I’d love to hear what you’d like more of from Sprouting Seeds Studio! If I don’t have an option listed, please click on the Contact button to drop me an email and give me your thoughts. 
Over in the shop, the Out West and Celebration Blast Collections are available for just $2.00 and the Spooktacular Collection is available for only $1.50 through October 31, 2010. All of these collections have 12 papers, 24-30 embellishments and a custom alpha set. If you are interested, you can see previews here.    
This entry was posted in Tips and Tricks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

