Freebie – Facebook 150

It’s time for another celebration, as Sprouting Seeds Studio has tripled the number of Facebook Fans in just a little over a month! THANK YOU so much to everyone who has joined me on Facebook – it is so much fun to chat with you and I LOVE all the comments too!!!
I thought this time around, I would do a mega Paper Pack of 20 Papers – 5 Solid and 15 Patterned in Halloween Themed colors (since it is right around the corner and all), but the patterns are not Halloween making them useful year around! Also included is a really fun Candy Corn Alpha (Uppercase only), which is great for not only Halloween, but all those great fall pages I know you are busy scrapping! 
If you’ve not yet joined me on Facebook – I’d love to have you as a fan!!
The Facebook 150 Collection is for Personal Use Only. To take a closer look at the details, just click on the preview. You may find the download here and below are the Ideas and Inspiration Pages for this collection. 

Sprouting Seeds Studio – Template From Chrissy W
CT Artist – Stacy
CT Artist – Larissa
A Special Announcement is coming soon….hopefully yet this week!
This entry was posted in Facebook, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Freebie – Facebook 150

  1. Becster says:

    I just love your kits! Thank you so much!

  2. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Halloween post on Oct. 19, 2010. Thanks again.

  3. MouserMo says:

    Thank you for your freebies. Link on your post was added to PickleMouse freebie list

  4. Deb says:

    Thank you. This kit is great!

  5. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Halloween post on Oct. 20, 2010. Thanks again.

  6. suzi.wollman says:

    Your layouts are so inspiring! I've added them to my "inspiration folder." Thanks, too, for sharing!

  7. Anonymous says:

    Thank you very much for the halloween kit. 😀

  8. Anonymous says:

    Thanks. love the layouts 🙂

Leave a Reply

